Elected Officials:

Your Wayland Town Selectmen



Wayland, MA

That's us, Right There!



  • Selectmen 2015:

       Voted in by the citizens of Wayland:

    Website:  Selectmen Website

    Phone:   (508) 358-7755

    EMail:  selectmen@wayland.ma.us




Currently serving: Top Management in Wayland:



Name Contact Term Expires
Joseph F. Nolan, Chair jnolan@wayland.ma.us 2017
Cherry C. Karlson, Vice Chair ckarlson@wayland.ma.us 2017
Mary M. Antes mantes@wayland.ma.us 2015
Tony Boschetto aboschetto@wayland.ma.us 2016
Edward J. Collins ecollins@wayland.ma.us 2015